New Post Format and Idea for Sharing


Hello readers,

Now that I am back, I’ve decided to make a few changes to the blog. I am going to experiment with a “Theme” concept in my future writings.  Instead of writing huge blogs that are too long and winded; I’ve decided to break them down into smaller bits for your reading pleasure.

So, instead of one post on a topic, I will post over a few days (or weeks) on that theme. I will do this beginning with the very next posting.  If you are inclined to help me out, your feedback will be welcomed after we’ve had some time to digest this first idea.

The first theme I will be writing about is about Life Purpose.  Below is a rough guide on what I will be discussing.  Although I do want to publish regularly on Mondays and Thursdays; I may lean outside the rules on occasion.

***

“Touching Freedom: Living A Life With Purpose”

1 – Mon – What is (Life) Purpose?

2 – Thu – Why is Purpose important?

3 – Mon – What is life like Without and With Purpose?

4 – Thu – What stops us from living our Life Purpose?

5 – Mon – What does it take to live our life with Purpose?

6 – Thu – The greatest payoffs from living our life with Purpose?

7 – Mon – How do we find our Life Purpose?

8 – Thu – Taking action – It All Begins Here!

***

I look forward to sharing with all of you.

Kevin

3 comments on “New Post Format and Idea for Sharing

  1. Fabulous Idea! Even though I’m behind on my emails and you’ve already posted a few, I’m really looking forward to reading what you will be writing.

  2. I look forward to reading also Kevin. You wIll have to excuse also a Dreamwalker who from time to time has other commitments. But I will try to drop by as often as time allows. Sounds to be a great first subject. And agree when we post long blogs people often skip them and do not bother to read. Nice to see you again 🙂

    Sue
    Enjoy your Sunday 🙂

Will you share a thought ...

